Prosim 1.27b5 & b8 ... 30 min evaluation

Post Reply
User avatar
nbworld
Posts: 1152
Joined: 23 Sep 2011, 05:36
Location: Portugal
Contact:

Prosim 1.27b5 & b8 ... 30 min evaluation

Post by nbworld »

Hi Prosim Team,

On Laptop test, i cannot with the latest versions get inside…. it allways show activation screen :shock:

Activation.JPG
Best Regards,
Nuno Batalha (LPPT)
Portugal
http://www.sims.pt
http://www.b737sim.pt
http://www.a320sim.pt
Prosim Commercial Licences
User avatar
OmniAtlas
Posts: 653
Joined: 20 Sep 2012, 08:49
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact:

Re: Prosim 1.27b5 & b8 ... 30 min evaluation

Post by OmniAtlas »

This also seems to be the case with 1.27 release version.
User avatar
nbworld
Posts: 1152
Joined: 23 Sep 2011, 05:36
Location: Portugal
Contact:

Re: Prosim 1.27b5 & b8 ... 30 min evaluation

Post by nbworld »

Hi,

On final 1.27 the problem are solved ;)
Best Regards,
Nuno Batalha (LPPT)
Portugal
http://www.sims.pt
http://www.b737sim.pt
http://www.a320sim.pt
Prosim Commercial Licences
Post Reply

Return to “ProSimA320 - Pre-releases”