ProSimA320-1.49b6 & b7

Post Reply
User avatar
nbworld
Posts: 1156
Joined: 23 Sep 2011, 05:36
Location: Portugal
Contact:

ProSimA320-1.49b6 & b7

Post by nbworld »

Hi,

Testing beta ProSimA320-1.49b6 - Freeze FMGS, complete freeze.
Testing beta ProSimA320-1.49b7 - Freeze PFD/ND, complete freeze.

Using Poldragonet Hardware
Best Regards,
Nuno Batalha (LPPT)
Portugal
http://www.sims.pt
http://www.b737sim.pt
http://www.a320sim.pt
Prosim Commercial Licences
Pim
Posts: 871
Joined: 01 Jan 2011, 13:39
Location: Heemstede, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: ProSimA320-1.49b6 & b7

Post by Pim »

Hi Nuno,

I put in ticket for that last week. No resolution yet!

--pim
JPCS1976
Posts: 17
Joined: 10 Jan 2019, 17:06

Re: ProSimA320-1.49b6 & b7

Post by JPCS1976 »

Hi,

Nuno, with b8 everything seems to be working

Regards
João
Pim
Posts: 871
Joined: 01 Jan 2011, 13:39
Location: Heemstede, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: ProSimA320-1.49b6 & b7

Post by Pim »

HI All,

Just made a flight with b8 and no more freezes. So all is well.

Best regards,

--pim
User avatar
nbworld
Posts: 1156
Joined: 23 Sep 2011, 05:36
Location: Portugal
Contact:

Re: ProSimA320-1.49b6 & b7

Post by nbworld »

Hi thx.

I go try :mrgreen:
Best Regards,
Nuno Batalha (LPPT)
Portugal
http://www.sims.pt
http://www.b737sim.pt
http://www.a320sim.pt
Prosim Commercial Licences
Post Reply

Return to “ProSimA320 - Pre-releases”