Hydraulic system failure

Post Reply
Piotrmorawski85
Posts: 1
Joined: 23 Nov 2021, 19:39
Location: Poland

Hydraulic system failure

Post by Piotrmorawski85 »

Hello!
I have a problem with hydraulics - every time I startup engines shortly after ENG 1 spools up the F/CTL surfaces and all HYD systems go off... What am I doing wrong? I'm on P3D v5.2, Skalarki hardware (MIP, OVH, MCDU, TQ), Prosim 1.52 (evaluation version), everything configured (I guess...) Photos attached. Please, help me out...
Attachments
20211123_182555.jpg
20211123_182855.jpg
Pim
Posts: 912
Joined: 01 Jan 2011, 13:39
Location: Heemstede, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Hydraulic system failure

Post by Pim »

HI Piotr,

Show us the the Hydraulics ECAM page.

Best regards,

--pim
RomanR
Posts: 208
Joined: 15 May 2020, 10:33

Re: Hydraulic system failure

Post by RomanR »

Do you have the AFT Overhead panel as well?

I had the same problem and guess that one of your leak measurement valves is open. You can check that in ProSim Systems in the hydraulic tab. You can try and set it to always pushed in combined config.
Best Regards
Roman

A320 Homecockpit: Skalarki MIP, pedestal and OVHD, CPFlight FCU and OEM Glareshield
Post Reply

Return to “ProSimA320 - Technical support - software related”