Hoppie and CPDLC problems

Post Reply
SAS1286
Posts: 21
Joined: 03 May 2017, 13:04

Hoppie and CPDLC problems

Post by SAS1286 »

Hi all.
See image and log file.
Why am I not able to get Hoppie "green", and I have also never got CPDLC to function.
I run PSU on a separate computer

Best regards
Are
Attachments
Log.txt
(8.57 KiB) Downloaded 14 times
psu.png
SAS1286
Posts: 21
Joined: 03 May 2017, 13:04

Re: Hoppie and CPDLC problems

Post by SAS1286 »

Anyone?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
User avatar
Bazbeaumont
Posts: 1443
Joined: 04 Dec 2011, 11:03
Location: Reading, United Kingdom

Re: Hoppie and CPDLC problems

Post by Bazbeaumont »

SAS1286 wrote: 26 Nov 2021, 21:12 Anyone?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
You probably need a new password from the Hoppie site. Then revisit the PSU config.
Hoppie passwords expire if you don't connect after 120 days.
Ron B

Image
SAS1286
Posts: 21
Joined: 03 May 2017, 13:04

Re: Hoppie and CPDLC problems

Post by SAS1286 »

I have a valid password. Must be something else.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
pelsrijcken
Posts: 535
Joined: 03 Jan 2015, 13:35
Location: Den Hoorn, Texel; The Netherlands

Re: Hoppie and CPDLC problems

Post by pelsrijcken »

Hello Are,

I recognize your problem, had it myself quite a few times. I cannot fully reproduce what I did to solve it, but it had something to do with requesting a new password from Hoppie's website, and checking if that password is used in all instances needing it. It is easy to overlook one of these.
Regards, Koosch.

Image
Post Reply

Return to “ProsimUtils - by Wpslider”