Huge request please

Post Reply
Driver170
Posts: 3652
Joined: 29 Feb 2016, 02:22
Location: Edinburgh

Huge request please

Post by Driver170 »

Hi Humberto,

I see in prosimutils we have AES and key strokes F1 to F12

Is it possible to create a new page where we can send key strokes 0-10 and F1 etc or even reasign them in services please?

Just i want to use GSX through the CDU and be able to use the keystrokes

Thanks
Win10Pro 20H2 x64;.NET 4.8; P3D 4.5.14.34698; Connection: SimConnect; FSUIPC 6.013; Prosim 3.06b4 VFM 1.55, Cpflight MCPPRO-EFIS-SIDE-MIP-PEDESTAL, 2xCDUPRO, FWD-OVHD AFT OVHD, CFY Gold+Motorized TQ; FBC cockpit structure, yoke, rudder & tiller

[url=http://prosim737.com][img]http://prosim737.com/banners/forumbanner2.jpg[/img][/url]
User avatar
Buffort
Posts: 1827
Joined: 08 Nov 2012, 14:46
Location: ‎LFBR

Re: Huge request please

Post by Buffort »

Hi Vernon,

You can use keystroke from GSX page with ProsimUtils : you must enter the number, then hit Key send (or something like that).
Or do you want a page with prefilled numbers, and when you click on one of them, it sends directly the command ?
Olivier
To serve Science, and this is my joy !
Driver170
Posts: 3652
Joined: 29 Feb 2016, 02:22
Location: Edinburgh

Re: Huge request please

Post by Driver170 »

Buffort wrote: 13 Sep 2021, 08:44 Hi Vernon,

You can use keystroke from GSX page with ProsimUtils : you must enter the number, then hit Key send (or something like that).
Or do you want a page with prefilled numbers, and when you click on one of them, it sends directly the command ?
Hi mate,

Yes a prefilled page would be great wouldn’t it? So its done much quicker..
Win10Pro 20H2 x64;.NET 4.8; P3D 4.5.14.34698; Connection: SimConnect; FSUIPC 6.013; Prosim 3.06b4 VFM 1.55, Cpflight MCPPRO-EFIS-SIDE-MIP-PEDESTAL, 2xCDUPRO, FWD-OVHD AFT OVHD, CFY Gold+Motorized TQ; FBC cockpit structure, yoke, rudder & tiller

[url=http://prosim737.com][img]http://prosim737.com/banners/forumbanner2.jpg[/img][/url]
User avatar
dvincent
Posts: 4670
Joined: 14 Jun 2011, 11:21
Location: Nederland - Vlissingen
Contact:

Re: Huge request please

Post by dvincent »

Humberto already wrote in other topics that Prosimutils will be updated in a not yet determined future but for now there is enough to develop in Prosim itself.
Regards,
Dirk

Image
Driver170
Posts: 3652
Joined: 29 Feb 2016, 02:22
Location: Edinburgh

Re: Huge request please

Post by Driver170 »

dvincent wrote: 13 Sep 2021, 11:34 Humberto already wrote in other topics that Prosimutils will be updated in a not yet determined future but for now there is enough to develop in Prosim itself.
Hi Dirk,

Thats good to know i must have missed the post about Prosimutils getting updated
Win10Pro 20H2 x64;.NET 4.8; P3D 4.5.14.34698; Connection: SimConnect; FSUIPC 6.013; Prosim 3.06b4 VFM 1.55, Cpflight MCPPRO-EFIS-SIDE-MIP-PEDESTAL, 2xCDUPRO, FWD-OVHD AFT OVHD, CFY Gold+Motorized TQ; FBC cockpit structure, yoke, rudder & tiller

[url=http://prosim737.com][img]http://prosim737.com/banners/forumbanner2.jpg[/img][/url]
Bernie
Posts: 4970
Joined: 01 Jun 2011, 13:36
Location: Riverland South Australia

Re: Huge request please

Post by Bernie »

Hi Vernon,

Humberto actually demonstrated a different plan for PSU in this post, well that is how I read it. :D viewtopic.php?p=143151#p143151
Kind Regards

Bernie.
Bernie
Image
User avatar
dvincent
Posts: 4670
Joined: 14 Jun 2011, 11:21
Location: Nederland - Vlissingen
Contact:

Re: Huge request please

Post by dvincent »

That is correct. ProsimUtils was a userproject when it started once.
Regards,
Dirk

Image
Post Reply

Return to “ProsimUtils - by Wpslider”