Simbrief instead of PFPX

Post Reply
teddy
Posts: 377
Joined: 20 Nov 2016, 11:08

Simbrief instead of PFPX

Post by teddy »

Hi Humberto

I dont know if this is asking for too much but how about Simbrief instead of PFPX for PSU. Now that Simbrief is a part of Navigraph, all this could come together seamlessly. Is there a way?

Regards
Ted
i7-6700K@4.5GHz, Win10Pro , GTX1080Ti, LG 43" LED, SST Setup-1 PC-P3D4+Prosim/3 Mini PC's/6 LCD's+FDS CDU, 2 stacks Simstack cards for I/O's+1 Arduino Mega, Simujabs-Yoke/Rudder Pedals, CPF-MCP/EFIS/radios/xpndr/rudder trim, CFYv3 Gold TQ

Image
Bernie
Posts: 4970
Joined: 01 Jun 2011, 13:36
Location: Riverland South Australia

Re: Simbrief instead of PFPX

Post by Bernie »

Hi Ted,

That sounds great but what about both as an option rather than just one as those that use PFPX may want to continue using it. :D
Kind Regards

Bernie.
Bernie
Image
teddy
Posts: 377
Joined: 20 Nov 2016, 11:08

Re: Simbrief instead of PFPX

Post by teddy »

Bernie wrote: 28 Jul 2021, 11:00 Hi Ted,

That sounds great but what about both as an option rather than just one as those that use PFPX may want to continue using it. :D
Hi Bernie

You are right. But either way it’s Humberto’s call. Let’s wait for him to notice this thread

Regards
Ted
i7-6700K@4.5GHz, Win10Pro , GTX1080Ti, LG 43" LED, SST Setup-1 PC-P3D4+Prosim/3 Mini PC's/6 LCD's+FDS CDU, 2 stacks Simstack cards for I/O's+1 Arduino Mega, Simujabs-Yoke/Rudder Pedals, CPF-MCP/EFIS/radios/xpndr/rudder trim, CFYv3 Gold TQ

Image
Post Reply

Return to “ProsimUtils - by Wpslider”