Does anyone has Sismo Boards?

Post Reply
FredrikH
Posts: 88
Joined: 18 Sep 2019, 11:10
Location: ESTA
Contact:

Does anyone has Sismo Boards?

Post by FredrikH »

Hi

As the subject. Does anyone has Sismo Boards?

I have a few questions regarding what components I can connect into it?

Best regards Fredrik
Computer: Windows 10, 64-bit, Intel i9 - 10850K, Asus Rog MAXIMUS XII HERO (WI-FI), 32GB RAM, Asus RTX3070

Game control: Home Cockpit, Keyboard, Saitek Pro Flight X-56 Rhino H.O.T.A.S. 
Ursli80
Posts: 1149
Joined: 05 Apr 2015, 15:33
Location: LSZH

Re: Does anyone has Sismo Boards?

Post by Ursli80 »

FredrikH wrote: 17 Jun 2021, 21:28 Hi

As the subject. Does anyone has Sismo Boards?

I have a few questions regarding what components I can connect into it?

Best regards Fredrik
Hello Frederik,

I have all of my MIP from Sismo, so I know that pretty well.
You can send me a PM or write to Boeing737Sim@gmx.ch.

Best regards
Urs
Translator
MSFS2020
Windows 10
MCP/EFIS/CDU Pedestal (CP Flight)
MIP, AFT OVHT (SISMO)
TQ V3 Gold Plus ( CFY)
FWD OVHT, Pedalen (Leo Bodnar Card) and Yoke (Opencockpits)
Tiller (Schiller Metalle)
Goggle Translator
[url=http://prosim737.com][img]http://prosim737.com/banners/forumbanner1.jpg[/img][/url]
Egyptair
Posts: 208
Joined: 08 Nov 2020, 13:54

Re: Does anyone has Sismo Boards?

Post by Egyptair »

Hello Fredrik,

best is to contact Mr. Thomas Lee at Sismo, he will be happy to provide you with the information you need.

Greetings

Ahmed
FredrikH
Posts: 88
Joined: 18 Sep 2019, 11:10
Location: ESTA
Contact:

Re: Does anyone has Sismo Boards?

Post by FredrikH »

Hi

I am wondering if there are something useful you can share about the Sismos Motherboard, since I will get things working with the boards soon :)?

Best Fredrik
Computer: Windows 10, 64-bit, Intel i9 - 10850K, Asus Rog MAXIMUS XII HERO (WI-FI), 32GB RAM, Asus RTX3070

Game control: Home Cockpit, Keyboard, Saitek Pro Flight X-56 Rhino H.O.T.A.S. 
Post Reply

Return to “Cockpit building questions”