MSFS 2020 Prosim 737 update

Post Reply
Brisi
Posts: 52
Joined: 11 Jan 2013, 14:07
Location: Schweiz LSZH Ice590

MSFS 2020 Prosim 737 update

Post by Brisi »

Hello Hanne hello everyone from the Prosim team.
I have read the new statement from Hanne regarding MSFS 2020 and Prosim 737.
I think it's a lot of work to get Prosim fit for MSFS.
When we all signed the update contract with Prosim, MSFS 2020 wasn't the talk of the town.
From my point of view, Prosim can ask for something like an activation code for 50 to 100 euros once.
That would only be fair for a new simulator and the work done.
Greetings Ralf

PS: I would be happy if many other Prosim users would also declare this to be good.
P3Dv4.5
Windows 10 at 3 Computer
Yoke and FWD AFT Overhaed Opencockpits
MIP and Rest CP Flight
Bernie
Posts: 4934
Joined: 01 Jun 2011, 13:36
Location: Riverland South Australia

Re: MSFS 2020 Prosim 737 update

Post by Bernie »

Hi,

I am currently able to use Prosim v 2.26 with MSFS 2020 and can see from that, that there may not be as much work involved to get it working properly, so unfortunately, I do not agree with the idea of paying extra money for this. V3 may already be nearly ready for MSFS 2020. I have V3 and V2 on the same computer and already pay the yearly subscription. Hanne has already said that this will be free. :D
Kind Regards

Bernie.
Bernie
Image
User avatar
dvincent
Posts: 4646
Joined: 14 Jun 2011, 11:21
Location: Nederland - Vlissingen
Contact:

Re: MSFS 2020 Prosim 737 update

Post by dvincent »

An extra fee was not the plan
Regards,
Dirk

Image
Saldo
Posts: 1274
Joined: 11 Dec 2014, 07:17
Location: Gorinchem, The Netherlands

Re: MSFS 2020 Prosim 737 update

Post by Saldo »

Bernie wrote: 24 Nov 2020, 19:23 Hi,

I am currently able to use Prosim v 2.26 with MSFS 2020 and can see from that, that there may not be as much work involved to get it working properly, so unfortunately, I do not agree with the idea of paying extra money for this. V3 may already be nearly ready for MSFS 2020. I have V3 and V2 on the same computer and already pay the yearly subscription. Hanne has already said that this will be free. :D
Still jealous of you Bernie. No working MCP (CpFlight).
Regards,

Gerard
Post Reply

Return to “FS2020”