Prosim IOS Pushback for MSFS 2020

Post Reply
Bernie
Posts: 4970
Joined: 01 Jun 2011, 13:36
Location: Riverland South Australia

Prosim IOS Pushback for MSFS 2020

Post by Bernie »

Hi,

As this youtube demonstrates that there must be a way for an application to control the default pushback vehicles, would it be considered by Prosim to make it possible for users of the Prosim IOS to do the same. :D https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z3RKTnhZKho&t=97s
Kind Regards

Bernie.
Bernie
Image
Tim737800
Posts: 18
Joined: 28 Dec 2020, 18:35
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Prosim IOS Pushback for MSFS 2020

Post by Tim737800 »

Hello… on some addons it actually works… you start the Push via the instructor station and the tug driver moves. I never got it to work via the fmc …. But pushing with instructor station works quit well… the only thing is that you are pushed by a invisible tug.. (most of the times)
Building a Full size b737 Cockpit with galley and cabin inside of Ex Boeing 737-500 VQ-BAE
Converting OEM parts...
just ask if you are interested in measurements or anything else
Post Reply

Return to “ProSimB738 - Needs & Wishes”