ethernet support?

Post Reply
fly_ebos
Posts: 526
Joined: 12 May 2011, 07:49
Location: Leuven, Belgium

ethernet support?

Post by fly_ebos »

I saw support for the new ethernet hardware was added in NGv3.
Can we expect this to come to the MAX soon?
-----------------------------
B738M full cockpit, real liners, real FWD+ AFT overhead, FDS MIP, OEM Boeing TQ + CPflight pedestal
P3dv5.1 and Prosim on Gigabyte Aorus Pro Z390, Intel Core i7 9700, 32GB DDR3-2400, Gigabyte RTX3090 Turbo
737SimGuy
Posts: 8
Joined: 03 Jan 2017, 00:38

Re: ethernet support?

Post by 737SimGuy »

It's there...
fly_ebos
Posts: 526
Joined: 12 May 2011, 07:49
Location: Leuven, Belgium

Re: ethernet support?

Post by fly_ebos »

737SimGuy wrote: 08 Dec 2020, 02:52 It's there...
I saw it was added. Thx
B738M full cockpit, real liners, real FWD+ AFT overhead, FDS MIP, OEM Boeing TQ + CPflight pedestal
P3dv5.1 and Prosim on Gigabyte Aorus Pro Z390, Intel Core i7 9700, 32GB DDR3-2400, Gigabyte RTX3090 Turbo
Post Reply

Return to “FDS”