GS display in PFD

Post Reply
fly_ebos
Posts: 526
Joined: 12 May 2011, 07:49
Location: Leuven, Belgium

GS display in PFD

Post by fly_ebos »

Have a look at the location of the GS. Shouldnt it be below the speedbar rather then through it?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/dola8uwmdtrf1 ... D.jpg?dl=0
B738M full cockpit, real liners, real FWD+ AFT overhead, FDS MIP, OEM Boeing TQ + CPflight pedestal
P3dv5.1 and Prosim on Gigabyte Aorus Pro Z390, Intel Core i7 9700, 32GB DDR3-2400, Gigabyte RTX3090 Turbo
User avatar
wpslider
Posts: 6110
Joined: 06 Feb 2013, 18:38
Location: Faro - PT
Contact:

Re: GS display in PFD

Post by wpslider »

What exactly do you mean?
Humberto Miguel
Image
fly_ebos
Posts: 526
Joined: 12 May 2011, 07:49
Location: Leuven, Belgium

Re: GS display in PFD

Post by fly_ebos »

have a look at the bottom of the speedbar: GS248 should be below the speedbar, not through it.


Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk Pro
B738M full cockpit, real liners, real FWD+ AFT overhead, FDS MIP, OEM Boeing TQ + CPflight pedestal
P3dv5.1 and Prosim on Gigabyte Aorus Pro Z390, Intel Core i7 9700, 32GB DDR3-2400, Gigabyte RTX3090 Turbo
User avatar
wpslider
Posts: 6110
Joined: 06 Feb 2013, 18:38
Location: Faro - PT
Contact:

Re: GS display in PFD

Post by wpslider »

fly_ebos wrote: 17 Sep 2020, 14:15 have a look at the bottom of the speedbar: GS248 should be below the speedbar, not through it.


Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk Pro
Got it. I was looking the the GlideSlope (GS)...
Humberto Miguel
Image
Post Reply

Return to “ProSimB38M - Technical support - software related”