Display module - missing OK button in configuration

Post Reply
fly_ebos
Posts: 526
Joined: 12 May 2011, 07:49
Location: Leuven, Belgium

Display module - missing OK button in configuration

Post by fly_ebos »

When opening the configuration window in the Display module, the OK tab is hidden. You can get there with tab switching, but it is not showing.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/05umm615w3hgk ... g.jpg?dl=0
B738M full cockpit, real liners, real FWD+ AFT overhead, FDS MIP, OEM Boeing TQ + CPflight pedestal
P3dv5.1 and Prosim on Gigabyte Aorus Pro Z390, Intel Core i7 9700, 32GB DDR3-2400, Gigabyte RTX3090 Turbo
User avatar
wpslider
Posts: 6110
Joined: 06 Feb 2013, 18:38
Location: Faro - PT
Contact:

Re: Display module - missing OK button in configuration

Post by wpslider »

that seems to be some display configuration issue. Looks like you have some zoom applied... check display settings in windows
Humberto Miguel
Image
fly_ebos
Posts: 526
Joined: 12 May 2011, 07:49
Location: Leuven, Belgium

Re: Display module - missing OK button in configuration

Post by fly_ebos »

wpslider wrote:that seems to be some display configuration issue. Looks like you have some zoom applied... check display settings in windows
Yes I have because it’s a 27” at 4K. Otherwise can’t read a thing. I do not have this issue with other programs, they seem to rescale?


Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk Pro
B738M full cockpit, real liners, real FWD+ AFT overhead, FDS MIP, OEM Boeing TQ + CPflight pedestal
P3dv5.1 and Prosim on Gigabyte Aorus Pro Z390, Intel Core i7 9700, 32GB DDR3-2400, Gigabyte RTX3090 Turbo
fly_ebos
Posts: 526
Joined: 12 May 2011, 07:49
Location: Leuven, Belgium

Re: Display module - missing OK button in configuration

Post by fly_ebos »

I have changed my zoom back to 100% Humberto but this does not solve it.

I am not having this problem when opening the config of the CDU module
B738M full cockpit, real liners, real FWD+ AFT overhead, FDS MIP, OEM Boeing TQ + CPflight pedestal
P3dv5.1 and Prosim on Gigabyte Aorus Pro Z390, Intel Core i7 9700, 32GB DDR3-2400, Gigabyte RTX3090 Turbo
Post Reply

Return to “ProSimB38M - Technical support - software related”