PROSIM WILL NOT START UP

Post Reply
ALANRK737
Posts: 1
Joined: 12 Apr 2021, 00:56
Location: UNITED KINGDOM

PROSIM WILL NOT START UP

Post by ALANRK737 »

I have the latest pro sim installed and have just setup a second computer to the network and when I try to start pro sim on main computer I get the pro sim screen for a few seconds and that it it will not start up ,I have tried restarting pc but not good .
Deleted pro sim main part and installed again but same issue.
A couple of hours before it was working fine and now just not starting up any help would be great.
I have found the crash log have attached
crash log.txt
(54.48 KiB) Downloaded 36 times
to this post for help in this situation
hopefully somebody can help me here
thanks
Alanrk 737
Last edited by ALANRK737 on 12 Apr 2021, 22:42, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
dvincent
Posts: 4670
Joined: 14 Jun 2011, 11:21
Location: Nederland - Vlissingen
Contact:

Re: PROSIM WILL NOT START UP

Post by dvincent »

In the Prosim737 directory there is a log-file. Add this to your post, that way it is possible to see what happens.
Regards,
Dirk

Image
Post Reply

Return to “ProSimB38M - Technical support - software related”