Navdata

Post Reply
Jerrymc3
Posts: 275
Joined: 15 Aug 2016, 15:03
Location: Dallas, Texas

Navdata

Post by Jerrymc3 »

I had to reinstall P3Dv4.5 and Prosim737 and I'm having trouble getting Navigraph navdata 2009 installed. The most current information I could find said to install it into C:\ProgramData\ProSim-AR and when I check the current folders they are dated 8/14/20 but Prosim still says its using cycle 1901.

Jerry
User avatar
miked
Posts: 254
Joined: 31 Mar 2011, 07:59
Location: Buderim, Queensland, Australia....... Home Airport:- Sunshine Coast YBSU

Re: Navdata

Post by miked »

Hi Jerry
I was having this issue, if you are using the Navigraph FMS Data Manager you just put C:\ProgramData in the mapping for Prosim. This works for me :)
Regards
Michael

Image
User avatar
Buffort
Posts: 1811
Joined: 08 Nov 2012, 14:46
Location: ‎LFBR

Re: Navdata

Post by Buffort »

And be careful, two products exist for Prosim737 : download the one named "ProSim737 2.24b1 (and above)", it is intended to be used with Prosim737 x64.
Olivier
To serve Science, and this is my joy !
Post Reply

Return to “ProSimB738 - Technical support - software related”