Gates für v1,vr und v2

Post Reply
Ronny
Posts: 113
Joined: 02 Jan 2017, 21:30

Gates für v1,vr und v2

Post by Ronny »

- Added "Check take off data" message
- Added gates for v1, vr and v2
- Added remote computer shutdown option to ProSim Audio and ProSimA320-system
- Fixed FPLN VNAV data not available after T/C when no T/D present

was muss ich machen, damit das funktioniert ???

LG Ronny
Pim
Posts: 815
Joined: 01 Jan 2011, 13:39
Location: Heemstede, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Gates für v1,vr und v2

Post by Pim »

Hallo Ronny,

ProSimA320 manual, section Additional Sounds in ProSimA320 Audio.

Grüße, Pim
Ronny
Posts: 113
Joined: 02 Jan 2017, 21:30

Re: Gates für v1,vr und v2

Post by Ronny »

Danke Pim,

das habe ich ja auch getan , nur bekomme die Ansagen nicht bei v1, v2 und vr

Gruß Ronny
Pim
Posts: 815
Joined: 01 Jan 2011, 13:39
Location: Heemstede, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Gates für v1,vr und v2

Post by Pim »

Hallo Ronny,

My German is not good enough for writing it.

You need to find somewhere (on the internet) three sound files that say V1, V2 and V3. Then load these files in the audio add-on and when done assign them to the three gates.

Gruß, Pim
Ronny
Posts: 113
Joined: 02 Jan 2017, 21:30

Re: Gates für v1,vr und v2

Post by Ronny »

thanks Pim,

i have the Sound from ProjectMagenda ;-)

I'll test this evening

regards Ronny
Post Reply

Return to “German - Deutsch”